My LA comic!💥

Recently in LA class our teacher assigned us a project. This project was to make a comic based on a story we enjoyed from a book about different stories with important morals titled, “Wisdom Tales.” This book had many stories to choose from and each story was very motivational, so it was very hard to pick which one I was going to make a comic about. I decided to go with a tale called “The Blue Jackal.” The blue jackal is about a jackal that accidentally turns himself blue, by tripping over a paint bucket. He decides to go into the jungle, and when he enters the jungle animals are amazed by his color and make him their king. The jackal treats his own kind very poorly and the other jackals decide to make a plan to show the other animals who their “king” really is. The story is about being your true self and always being yourself. I thought this was a good comic to to choose because its moral is something I think you should always live by.

down below is a link to my comic!

Blank Script

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *