Horseback Riding

I started riding when I was six years old. I continued my horseback journey, until covid. After Corona virus I started horseback riding again, eventually getting my own horse! My horse’s name is Firefly, although I can’t ride him anymore he still helped me a lot with learning different skills. My family bought a farm a few years after buying my first horse. Right now I am riding at a barn called Ascend, where I ride a pony named Peaches. Soon, I will go back to riding at my own barn. As well as weekly lessons I do a IEA. IEA is a riding facility that trains riders two times a month and goes to horse shows every week. IEA is great if you want to continue riding in the future.  IEA is full of fun and nice people from ages 12-18.

Here are some photos of my horse! (Firefly)

 

All photos taken by me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *